Video Post-It: Não é formão que faz o carpinteiro. Desenhando no MS-Paint

O Carlos Navarro sócio n’A Panela, que mandou o link desse vídeo no You Tube . Um cara chamado Pixel God matando a pau ao desenhar um carro no MS Paint. Você leu direito: desenhando no MS PAINT

Estou muito Coca-Cola ultimamente para me sentir diminuído, vou tomar como inspiração.

Definitivamente, não é o formão que faz o carpinteiro e nem o pincel que faz o pintor.

‘braços

PS: E a trilha sonora é Nine Inch Nails! Megahipersuperextra bom

6 respostas em “Video Post-It: Não é formão que faz o carpinteiro. Desenhando no MS-Paint

  1. Second Wow!
    Thank God I never thought I was able to paint – so I don’t have to feel bad because of this admirable ‘car-constructor’…..

    But what struck me a lot more on this quiet German-Sunday-morning was the perfect connection between the NIN-lyrics and the design……!!!

    Beeeing on German “Autobahnen” every day, I have enough opportunity letting my thoughts fly and think about
    * who are these ‘animals in the cages’…..old, threatening, dirty animals in old, threatening, dirty cages ……or shiny, rich, valuable animals in shiny, rich, valuable cages…???

    *on which side of the glass am I actually….?

    Another thing:

    Oh dear! even as an absolute “non-designer” I got my share of feeling bad…..realizing that it also happens to me in my tiny little old car that as soon as I’m inside the car, I take for granted that the ‘animals’ are outside…..and have to be fought against….

    ‘bracos from
    Bee feeling ashamed

  2. Carlota:
    Culpa sua! :-)
    Ulli
    You are too blue this weekend. Come on, cheer up!
    Saulo
    Pois é. Também pensava, mas depois dessa eu enfio a minha viola no saco!

    ‘braços (a expressão ‘braços é Creative Commons)

    Celso Bessa

  3. Sem comentários tô semi-envergonhado!!!
    E eu que me vangloriava de ter desenhado o Nemo no paint, sinto uma mistura de fracasso com incentivo a especialização… superando o primeiro tentarei o segundo :)
    MUITO BOM MESMO TÔ IMPRESSIONADO

Deixe uma resposta

